Text písně Dreamer

Gazing through the window at the world outside
Wondering if mother earth will survive
Hoping that mankind will stop abusing her, sometime

After all theres just the two of us
And here we are still fighting for our lives
Watching all of history repeat itself, time after time

Im just a dreamer, I dream my life away
Im just a dreamer, who dreams of better days

I watch the sun go down like everyone of us
Im hoping that the dawn will bring a sign
A better place for those who will come after us this time

Im just a dreamer, I dream my life away, oh yeah
Im just a dreamer, who dreams of better days

Your higher power may be God or jesus christ
It doesnt really matter much to me
Without each others help there aint no hope for us
Im living in a dream, a fantasy
Oh yeah, yeah, yeah

If only we could just find serenity
It would be nice if we could live as one
When will all this anger, hate and bigotry be gone? 

Im just a dreamer, I dream my life away, today
Im just a dreamer, who dreams of better days, ok
Im just a dreamer, whos searching for the way, today
Im just a dreamer, dreaming my life away
Oh yeah, yeah, yeah


Diskografie Ozzy Osbourne – Ozzy Osbourne

  1. Mr.Crowley
  2. Crazy Train
  3. Goodbye to Romance(Live)
  4. Suicide Solution
  5. Over The Mountain
  6. Flying High Again
  7. You Can´t Kill rock an roll
  8. Diary Of a Madman
  9. Bark at the moon
  10. Spiders
  11. Rock and Roll Rebel
  12. You´re No Different
  13. Ultimate Sin
  14. never Know Why
  15. Thank God For The Bomb
  16. crazy babies
  17. Breaking All The rules
  18. I don´t Want to change the world
  19. Mama i´m coming home
  20. Desire
  21. No More tears
  22. Won´t Be a coming home
  23. Perry Mason
  24. See you On The other side
  25. Gets Me Throught
  26. Bang bang
  27. Dreamer
  28. Iron Man
  29. N.I.B.
  30. Purple Haze
  31. Pictures Of Matchstick Men
  32. Shake Your Head
  33. Born To Be Wild
  34. Nowhere To Run
  35. Psycho Man (with Black Sabbath)
  36. For Heavens Sake 2000 (with Tony Iommi & Wu-Tang Clan)
  37. I Ain´t No Nice Guy (with Motorhead)
  38. Therapy (with Infectious Grooves)
  39. Stayin' Alive (with Dweezil Zappa
  40. Dog, The Bounty Hunter (Previous Unreleased)
  41. 21st Century Schizoid Man (Previous Unreleased)
  42. Mississippi Queen (Previous Unreleased)
  43. All The Young Dudes (Previous Unreleased)
  44. In My Life (Previous Unreleased)
  45. Fire (Previous Unreleased)
  46. For What It´s Worth (Previous Unreleased)
  47. Sympathy For The Devil (Previous Unreleased)
  48. Working Class Hero (Previous Unreleased)
  49. Good Times (Previous Unreleased)
  50. Changes with Kelly Osbourne