I don´t Know(Live)

Text písně I don´t Know(Live)

*People look to me and say
Is the end near, when is the final day
What's the future of mankind
How do I know, I got left behind

*Everyone goes through changes
Looking to find the truth
Don't look to me for answers
Don't ask me--I don't know

How am I supposed to know
Hidden meanings that will never show
Fools and prophets from the past
Life's a stageand we're all in the cast

Ya gotta believe in someone asking me who is right
Asking me who to follow, don't ask me, I don't know
I don't know--I don't know--I don't know

Nobody ever told me I found out for myself
Ya gotta believe in foolish miracles
It's not how you play the game
It's if you win or loseyou can choose
Don't confuse win or lose, it's up to you
It's up to you--It's up to you--It's up to you




Diskografie Ozzy Osbourne – Ozzy Osbourne

  1. I don´t Know(Live)
  2. Mr.Crowley
  3. Crazy Train
  4. Goodbye to Romance(Live)
  5. Suicide Solution
  6. Over The Mountain
  7. Flying High Again
  8. You Can´t Kill rock an roll
  9. Diary Of a Madman
  10. Bark at the moon
  11. Spiders
  12. Rock and Roll Rebel
  13. You´re No Different
  14. Ultimate Sin
  15. never Know Why
  16. Thank God For The Bomb
  17. crazy babies
  18. Breaking All The rules
  19. I don´t Want to change the world
  20. Mama i´m coming home
  21. Desire
  22. No More tears
  23. Won´t Be a coming home
  24. Perry Mason
  25. See you On The other side
  26. Gets Me Throught
  27. Bang bang
  28. Iron Man
  29. N.I.B.
  30. Purple Haze
  31. Pictures Of Matchstick Men
  32. Shake Your Head
  33. Born To Be Wild
  34. Nowhere To Run
  35. Psycho Man (with Black Sabbath)
  36. For Heavens Sake 2000 (with Tony Iommi & Wu-Tang Clan)
  37. I Ain´t No Nice Guy (with Motorhead)
  38. Therapy (with Infectious Grooves)
  39. Stayin' Alive (with Dweezil Zappa
  40. Dog, The Bounty Hunter (Previous Unreleased)
  41. 21st Century Schizoid Man (Previous Unreleased)
  42. Mississippi Queen (Previous Unreleased)
  43. All The Young Dudes (Previous Unreleased)
  44. In My Life (Previous Unreleased)
  45. Fire (Previous Unreleased)
  46. For What It´s Worth (Previous Unreleased)
  47. Sympathy For The Devil (Previous Unreleased)
  48. Working Class Hero (Previous Unreleased)
  49. Good Times (Previous Unreleased)
  50. Changes with Kelly Osbourne