I Who Have Nothing


Text písně I Who Have Nothing

I, I who have nothing
I, I who have no one
Adore you, and want you so
I'm just a no one, 
With nothing to give you but Oh
I Love You

He, He buys you diamonds
Bright, sparkling diamonds
But believe me, dear when I say,
That he can give you the world,
But he'll never love you the way
I Love You

He can take you anyplace he wants
To fancy clubs and restaurants
But I can only watch you with
My nose pressed up against the window pane

I, I who have nothing
I, I who have no one
Must watch you, go dancing by
Wrapped in the arms of somebody else
When darling it's I
Who Loves you
I Love You
I Love You
I Love You


Diskografie Tom Jones – Tom Jones

Mr Jones (2002)

Mr Jones (2002)

  1. Holiday
  2. Whatever It Takes
  3. Heaven's Been A Long Time Comin'
  4. Jezebel
  5. The Letter
  6. This Is My Life
  7. We've Got Tonight
  8. Feel The Rain
  9. I Who Have Nothing