Text písně I Who Have Nothing

I, I who have nothing
I, I who have no one
Adore you, and want you so
I'm just a no one, 
With nothing to give you but Oh
I Love You

He, He buys you diamonds
Bright, sparkling diamonds
But believe me, dear when I say,
That he can give you the world,
But he'll never love you the way
I Love You

He can take you anyplace he wants
To fancy clubs and restaurants
But I can only watch you with
My nose pressed up against the window pane

I, I who have nothing
I, I who have no one
Must watch you, go dancing by
Wrapped in the arms of somebody else
When darling it's I
Who Loves you
I Love You
I Love You
I Love You


Diskografie Tom Jones – Tom Jones

Delilah (1997)

Delilah (1997)

  1. I Who Have Nothing
  2. I Can't Stop Loving You
  3. Spanish Eyes
  4. My Way
  5. Georgia On My Mind
  6. I Can See Clearly Now
  7. (I Can Get No) Satisfaction
  8. Proud Mary
  9. The Most Beautiful Girl
  10. Send In The Clowns
  11. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  12. Fever