Text písně Intro


Good Evening (sirens in the background)
I'm reporting live from Sunset Boulevard
Where many excited fans have gathered with candles
(crowd starts chanting "Tupac")
Awaiting the much anticipated release, of Tupac Shakur's latest album, Better Dayz
This is yet another post-humorous release by Tupac
Which, raises the question
Where are these songs coming from?
It's interesting how, the message in these songs
Is still relevant today
Even in his death, he's touching people with his lyrics
I can feel the energy in the air, as they count down to midnight
When the album will officially be released
Oh, hold on, I, think they're starting to countdown now


5, 4, 3, 2, 1 ...


Diskografie Tupac Shakur – Tupac Shakur

  1. Intro
  2. The People Made Me
  3. Evolution Of A Thug
  4. No Peace Treaty
  5. Trouble Followed
  6. What Happened
  7. Mad Trouble
  8. In His Own Words
  9. Darkness Comes To Light
  10. My Enemies
  11. Practise What You Preach
  12. Final Projects
  13. Mourn You Till I Join You
  14. The Last Days
  15. Be the Realist
  16. Stop the Gunfire