Text písně Love House

Are you ready to do things tonight
That you never dreamed were possible?
Let, let let's go

Love house, house, house

Want to visit a house, hmmm?
I am ready, anything
Follow me

There's love in my house for fun, wee
There's love in my house for you
There's love in my house, you won't be sorry
'Cos I know just what to do

I'll be good to you

It's Friday night, I'll burn heat
I'm dynamite, just catch me
Nice blow, yeah

This is Sam Fox, I have some fun
Whose you are? This is Samantha

Love house

I'll open the door, come closer
Something good in stone, woo what you got me for, yeah
This is Samantha---

Just knock---
I'll be good to you

I hope you enjoyed your visit to the house


Diskografie Samantha Fox – Samantha Fox

Hits (1995)

Hits (1995)

  1. Love House
  2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  3. Hot for You
  4. More for More/Love to Love You Baby
  5. (Hurt Me! Hurt Me!) But the Pants Stay On
  6. Hot Lovin'
  7. Even in the Darkest Hours
  8. Just One Night
  9. Another Woman (Too Many People)
  10. Pleasure Zone
  11. Spirit of America
  12. I Surrender (To the Spirit of the Night)