Stripped Pt.2

Text písně Stripped Pt.2

Sorry if I ain't perfect
Sorry just don't don't give a -what-
Sorry I ain't a diva
Sorry just know what I want
Sorry I'm not a virgin
Sorry I'm not a slut
I won't let you break me
Think what you want

To all my dreamers out there...I'm with you
To all my underdogs,ha...I feel you
Lift your head high...and stay strong
Keep pushin' on...


Diskografie Christina Aguilera – Christina Aguilera