Text písně The Blue

Shameless sea
Aimlessly so blue
Midnight-moon shines for you

Still, marooned
Silence drifting through
Nowhere to choose
Just blue...

Star-crossed you and me
Save our souls
We'll be forever blue

Waves roll
Lift us in blue
Drift us
Seep right through
And colour as blue

Wait for me
Shameless you, the sea
Soon, the Blue
So soon...


Diskografie David Gilmour – David Gilmour

On A Island (2006)

On A Island (2006)

  1. Castellorizon
  2. The Blue
  3. Red Sky at Night
  4. This Heaven
  5. Then I Close My Eyes