Text písně Aftermath


When the winds of the gods will meet the land
It will destroy everything made by human hand
When the eye of the storm has finally past 
Mass confusion, only the strong will last

[Chorus 1:]
Bringing death and destruction
Releasing its wrath
Just introduction

[Chorus 2:]
Aftermath [2]
Ooh ooh ooh

Everything that was here, yesterday is gone
Everything that was right has now turned wrong

[Chorus 1]

[Chorus 2 (2)]


Diskografie Yngwie Malmsteen – Yngwie Malmsteen

I Can't Wait (1994)

I Can't Wait (1994)

  1. Aftermath
  2. Rising Force
  3. Far Beyond The Sun